My 10 Bands to go see at Glastonbury: 4. Vampire Weekend

Some bands are just made for festivals and I think Vampire Weekend are one of them. I was gutted they didn’t play Glastonbury last year but this year they play in the slot Lily Allen took last year on the Pyramid Stage. I expect it to be wonderful! When I went to see them in Leeds they really got the crowd going and it was wonderful to see so many people dancing. I hope at Glastonbury they have the same effect and if the 2008 videos are anything to go by, they sure will.

Catch them on Friday on the Pyramid Stage!

Well, lets just keep dancing…

Leave a comment

Filed under Festivals

Leave a Reply

