My 10 bands to go see at Glastonbury: 7. Beach House

Beach House are a band I have only got into very recently but since buying their new album ‘Teen Dream’, I have absolutely fallen in love. There music is very dreamy and has a summery edge amongst the darkness of Victoria’s stunning voice. I am really looking forward to seeing them at Glastonbury, mostly because they are one of the only bands on this list I haven’t already seen live. If you haven’t heard of them before, I defintely recommend checking out there newest album, one of my favourites from the year so far.

Catch them on the Park Stage on Saturday!

Leave a comment

Filed under Festivals

Leave a Reply

