My 10 bands to go see at Glastonbury: 8. Bombay Bicycle Club

Bombay Bicycle Club have been around for a while now but I’ve never really taken to them until recently. On July 12th they are releasing an acoustic album called ‘Flaws’ and from what I have heard so far, its set to be stunning. I have also got into some of their older more ‘indie’ stuff after hearing the acoustic songs and I really like that too. Maybe I will have to invest in some albums. I’m not sure what sort of set they will do at Glastonbury, maybe a mixture between the acoustic and electric stuff. I hope they do play some acoustic, they are embarking on an acoustic tour from July 12th so they will probably be rehearsed for it. I’m gonna miss this because I won’t be at Glastonbury until Friday night because of my A-Levels, but if your around, definitely check them out! Watch the video below of ‘Flaws’, I am in love with it.

Catch them on Friday on the John Peel Stage!

1 Comment

Filed under Festivals

One response to “My 10 bands to go see at Glastonbury: 8. Bombay Bicycle Club

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention My 10 bands to see at Glastonbury: 8. Bombay Bicycle Club « flying with anna -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

