Beautiful Things!

I have found two beautiful things today, one is this…

http://vimeo.com/3380565

and the other is a song by Elena Tonra called Peter. It’s on the Communion Compilation and its so so pretty. I love the lyrics.

‘I won’t be your doll, so please don’t ask me too. I don’t look so good in yellow, like other dolls they do.’

Her voice is really nice too. I think I might put her on as a new treat soon when I have listened to her other stuff. Here it is for free, as she doesn’t have any records out so there is no other way to get it (click to download it) I would recommend buying the Communion Compilation, there’s lots of other good stuff too.

Elena Tonra- Peter

enjoy x

Leave a comment

Filed under Music General

Leave a Reply

