Oh the Winter Winds!

I have made another little playlist, the last one was autumn-ish and this one is winter-ish! I know its not officially winter for a while but it certainly feels like it at the moment! So here is a lovely selection of Noah and the Whale, Regina Spektor, Emiliana Torrini and many others! I attempted to get winter related songs (Winter Winds, White Winter Hymnal, 20 Years of Snow), but it failed after a while, so some just remind me a little of winter! I also slipped a Peggy Sue song in there as they are now on Spotify and felt this was a revelation and so should be appreciated by them being in my Playlist! I hope you enjoy!

#2 and now its winter

Also, this is a video of King Charles’ new song ‘Love Lust’. I do not know why, but I find it really funny! I have seen him twice now and both times I have not been sure about him, but with this song I cannot decide if I love it or hate it. I will let you decide!

A New Treat coming soon! I am indecisive between two lovely bands so we will have to see who I choose!

x

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Features, Music, Music General

Leave a Reply

