Some good things this week…

firstly, Peggy Sue are going on tour! There single Yo Mama is released on vinyl on the 9th November and they will also be embarking on a mini tour, dates are…

5th November- Hamptons, Southhampton

6th- ICA, London

27th- Royal Park Cellars, Leeds

29th- Deaf Institute, Manchester

30th- Bungalows and Bears, Sheffield

I saw them at Glastonbury and they are much reccomended, so if you can get down to a show, do! Here is my video of Yo Mama at Glastonbury! (I think this is the write song, please correct me if I’m wrong!)

Also, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes who I have been obsessed with recently have got a new video for my favourite song of theirs, HOME! It’s not on YouTube, so I don’t think I can add it in, but here is the link…

http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=vids.individual&videoid=100210003

Also, everyone should download iTunes single of the week! Its free and this week its Local Natives and they are brilliant!

Enjoy, Anna x

Leave a comment

Filed under Features, Music General

Leave a Reply

