Leeds to London…

I am now living in London! So this blog shall no longer be Leeds based but now London based. I may still write about Leeds gigs and the like as I am still following the music scene but mostly this shall be a London based blog. It might take a while for gig reviews to start going up (need to start going to gigs around here!) but after a while i’m sure it’ll be in full swing. There is a full London folk gig guide on the tab above so check that out and I hope you all keep on reading. x

And just because I have been listening to a lot of Misty Miller recently (new treat on her coming soon!)…

1 Comment

Filed under News

One response to “Leeds to London…

  1. This is so pretty. I love it.

Leave a Reply

